Chinese  ·  English
china-africa
跳过导航链接Home - China-Africa

East African Region(Tanzania)

Tanzania Branch was established in 1999, major business in men’s woven formal trousers, mens woven casual pants, mens woven shirts, childrens trousers, blankets and jackets. After nearly a decade of continuous development, Tanzania Branch has seized the East African market, with highest local market share reaching up to about 40%. Tanzania Branch has a huge customer base and good reputation in the local market, always maintain a leading edge in the peer competition, with inputing over a hundred kinds of new products to the market each year.

The Middle East Region(Dubai)

The Dubai office was established in 1998. Dubai is the second largest emirate of the UAE, known as the United Arab Emirates’ "the capital of trade", and it is also entrepot trade center of the entire Middle East region. Dubai Office located in Mushid Bazar, next to the famous tourist attractions Gold Street. Dubai branch with more than a decade business, major in men’s trousers, mens casual pants, mens shirts, childrens trousers & shirts. Customers come from Sudan, Kenya, Somalia, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and other Middle East and North African countries, and products widely sold in these markets. Meanwhile, Dubai office is also St. Meer Group Information Center in Middle East and North Africa region,

North African Region(Sudan)

Sudan branch was established in April, 2008 in Khartoum, Sudan, major business in truck tires, as well as Steyr, F2000, Yutong Bus series and Weichai Power accessories. Sudan Branch is the purchasing general agent in China for Sudan SCPP, and we are also the after-sale service stations of Weichai Power in Sudan, annual turnover $ 16 million, customers belongs to every short-haul and long-distance transport industry.

East African Region (Uganda)

Uganda branch was founded in 2010, major in mens trousers, mens casual pants, mens shirts, childrens trousers&shirts. And relying on the advanced management experience in Tanzania, the company successfully copied the business model of Tanzania, and started a good beginning of the year proceeds in the same year of establishment. At present, the good momentum of development in Uganda, and a steady increase in port’s cargo throughput is expected to achieve new breakthroughs in the next few years.
About St.Meer | News Dynamic | Industry Chain | One-stop Service | Recruitment | contactUs | Copyright Statement
Copyright © 1993-2011 stmeer.com All Rights Reserved
St.Meer Textile and Clothing Ltd·All rights      Technical Support:TEDA Green and Co.

中文  ·  English
中非大区
跳过导航链接

坦桑尼亚东非大区

坦桑尼亚分公司成立于1999年,主营男士西裤,男士休闲裤,男士衬衣,儿童西裤,衬衣,毛毯,夹克等,经过近十年的不断发展,海外公司目前已在东非站稳市场,最高年份达到整个市场份额的40%左右,拥有庞大的客户群体,良好的市场信誉,在同行竞争中始终保持领先优势。公司每年向市场投入新品达百余种。

迪拜中东大区

迪拜分公司于1998年成立,迪拜是阿联酋第二大酋长国,被称为阿联酋的“贸易之都”,它也是整个中东地区的转口贸易中心。 圣美尔迪拜分公司位于Mushid Bazar,近邻著名的旅游景点黄金街。在迪拜经营了超过十年的迪拜分公司,主营男士西裤,男士休闲裤,男士衬衣,儿童西裤,衬衣,拥有来自苏丹、肯尼亚、索马里、卡塔尔、沙特等十几个中东北非国家的客户,产品遍销中东北非市场。同时,迪拜公司也是圣美尔集团在中东北非地区的信息中心。

苏丹北非大区

苏丹分公司于2008年4月成立于苏丹喀土穆市,主要经营卡车轮胎以及斯太尔、F2000、宇通客车全系列以及潍柴动力配件,为苏丹纸币印刷公司在中国的采购总代理,是潍柴动力的苏丹售后服务站, 年销售额1600万美金,客户遍及苏丹短途以及长途运输行业。

乌干达东非大区

乌干达公司成立于2010年,主营男士西裤、男士休闲裤、男士衬衣、儿童西裤、衬衫。并依托坦桑尼亚公司的先进经营管理经验,成功复制了乌干达的经营模式,并达到了当年成立,当年收益的良好开端。目前,乌干达公司的发展势头良好,货物吞吐量稳步上升,有望在未来几年实现新的突破。
关于圣美尔 | 新闻动态 | 全产业链价值管理 | 一站式服务 | 招纳贤士 | 联系我们 | 版权声明
Copyright © 1993-2011 stmeer.com All Rights Reserved
圣美尔纺织服装有限公司·版权所有      技术支持:泰达青和